Oakland, Michigan or NY or UNK
Offers Reading Services
Unk
+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Madam - Lovespellcaster.com FAKE

Reputation Points
    Post Thanks / Like

Madam - Lovespellcaster.com FAKE

So I'm new to all this but I'm looking for a real spell caster who specializes in love spells so I was looking some of them up and I found this one.. so far it's not to bad the women name is Madame Obiern.. nice lady I just worried it a scam she has me paying for all of her supplies which I don't know if that's normal or not.. I just really need help with this one I'm already out $350.. I also don't hear from her much either which worries me

Reputation Points
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: Lovespellcaster.com Real or a scam?

@jess. Have you already paid her $350? First, there are very few authentic spellcasters. Lots of scammers out there. However, a couple of things to remember if you have already bought this work from her.... If she asks for more money.... For any reason, do not send. It's not unusual for scammers to come back and give you soon and gloom information to get more money out o you. Don't do it. If you have spent money, you should be hearing from her about the work. I would encourage you to read this forum up and down about spellwork and casters. There is so much to read but it will benefit you. You may find many posts to be no help but then there will be one post filled with golden information. It seems that a general message here is that most spell casters are ineffective. Most, not all. But people tend to have more movement learning to do simple work themselves and doing that. Good luck!

Reputation Points
    Post Thanks / Like