UK
Offers Reading Services
Yes
+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Sam - 7genies.com
      Reputation Points
      Post Thanks / Like

Sam - 7genies.com

Anybody have any experience with this site? I tried running a search on here, and it didn't pop up. I've seen in a couple of other places positive reviews. Also, was wondering if yell.com reviews are similar to the US version of Yelp?
      This person, Sam, apparently does psychic readings and spells. A little pricey.

Reputation Points
      Post Thanks / Like

Re: 7Genies

I can't recall where but I have read about this caster a long time back somewhere. I remember something about it being a scam. Please be careful and do more research before you proceed.

Reputation Points
      Post Thanks / Like

Will do. I know that there was that other genie wales site, but have no idea if they're linked. I'm not good at internet sleuthing.

Reputation Points
      Post Thanks / Like

Where did you find them? can you share the link from Yelp?

- - - Updated - - -

http://www.who.is/whois/7genies.com

Creation Date: 2013-09-16T16:18:33Z

Registrant Name: Stella White

Registrant Organization:
      Registrant Street: 16 mount pleasant road
      Registrant City: London
      Registrant State/Province:
      Registrant Postal Code: w5 1sq
      Registrant Country: GB
      Registrant Phone: +44.2089977716
      Registrant Email: 7genies@gmail.com
      Real knowledge is to know the extent of one's ignorance. (Confucius)

Reputation Points
      Post Thanks / Like

Re: Sam - 7genies.com

Hi Hope,

Recommended by somebody in another forum (spellsandwishes). Here's the link: http://www.yell.com/biz/7-genies-spells-london-7660491/. I'm not sure if Yell is the same thing as Yelp is in the US?
      I actually emailed her and am getting a reading (they're cheap enough). Her email address also lines up with the registrant name. I also have a reading with Yona scheduled this week, so will be able to compare. Paypal is pay7genies@gmail.com.