Toronto, Canada
Offers Reading Services
Yes
+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Pandora's Key www.pandoraskey.weebly.com

Reputation Points
    Post Thanks / Like

Pandora's Key www.pandoraskey.weebly.com

Has anyone ever heard of them or used them? The prices are reasonable, and they offer a refund. Which in a way sends up a red flag for me. Anyway, just wondering. Any experiences to share?

One of the ladys used to be on fiverr.com. but looks like she left pretty quickly. But it also sounds like it could have been cause she was making no money. :-/ not sure. I will see if I can post what she wrote or the link atleast on the fiverr thread.

Reputation Points
    Post Thanks / Like

to start with the pictures are fake
    http://pandoraskey.weebly.com/katya.html

Katya's picture was taken from this website:
    http://elisahategan.com/
    http://www.amazon.com/Elisa-Hategan/e/B005FHW92U

I'm a Romanian-born Canadian writer and poet. My poetry and short fiction has appeared in several literary journals before I made the transition to writing prose. I graduated from the University of Ottawa with a double major in psychology and criminology, which has helped in sketching up some of my more disturbed characters.
    Race Traitor is my first novel. The reception it has received so far has been nothing short of amazing, and I'm still bowled over by the fact that it won over the juries of several art councils that have funded my manuscript. It's earned a Toronto Arts Council, an Ontario Arts council, and a Canada Arts Council work-in-progress award, and I am quite thankful for the encouragement of all those who read through my early drafts and believed it was a story that needed to be told.
    Other than being a writer, I'm an ex-English teacher. I taught ESL in Seoul, South Korea for… Read more

And Rose's http://pandoraskey.weebly.com/rose.html
    pictures were taken from this add in New Zeland

http://www.hikiwi.co.nz/ads--8-posts...rajitoare.html

And this other site: