+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Salen Chaudary - salenchaudary@gmail.com

Reputation Points
    Post Thanks / Like

Salen Chaudary - salenchaudary@gmail.com

Has anyone had a positive or negative experience with Salen Chaudary? I'm thinking of consulting with him and just wondering what everyone's opinion is.

Reputation Points
    Post Thanks / Like

Hi, I'm thinking of sending this man named Salen Chaudary some money for a spell. He asked me for full names, birth dates and addresses. He said it'll cost $300 USD. Just wondering if anyone has had any positive or negative experiences with him. If not, has anyone had positive experiences with anyone else for a love/commitment spell? Thanks!

Reputation Points
    Post Thanks / Like

I have no experience with him, but I found this thread on the net about him:

http://answermoz.com/re-is-abayomi-aali ... by-chelie/

Reputation Points
    Post Thanks / Like

I would be leery of the + feedback. It just seems planted to me. But understand that is just an opinion and I have no psychic ability, its just a feeling and I could be wrong.

Reputation Points
    Post Thanks / Like

Most likely is a scam. I googled his name and found a forum of fake stories about results in 3 days. It would appear that all thes people were receiving results they all had names that started wit R which is a huge red flag. In addition the conversations are obviously fave...for example Rachael asked Roland how did he discover the spell caster...its obviously one person having a conversation with themself.
    I can't stop laughing at the conversation...Big Scammer in my opinion. Hope this helps.

Racheal11/13/11

I have tried this priest Salen Chaudary. He uses the Indrajaal to do his work. He delivered results in 3 days to me. So if you looking for a geniune caster try him out. His email address is salenchaudary@gmail.com.

Rollen11/14/11