+ Reply to Thread

Thread: spellsthatworknow.com Katherine (Kate) St James - www.lovespellss.com - NEVERFAILINGSPELLS.COM - www.miraclepsychicspells.com

Reputation Points
    Post Thanks / Like

spellsthatworknow.com Katherine (Kate) St James - www.lovespellss.com - NEVERFAILINGSPELLS.COM - www.miraclepsychicspells.com

I'm new to this blog. & I'm searching for a geniune spell caster that's either in the state of washington or out of the state. I'm thinking about working with kate st.james her website is spellsthatworknow.com is she legit? I would like to know I feel like she's a good person but I don't exactly want to throw my money out if she's not a real caster.

Reputation Points
    Post Thanks / Like

spellsthatworknow.com Katherine (Kate) St James - www.lovespellss.com - NEVERFAILINGSPELLS.COM - www.miraclepsychicspells.com

I looked at her website. I see she said she is licensed and bonded, unusual claim for the line of work. she gives 100% gurantee that is a huge red flag, her spells work in 1 to 3 days another red flag, she is the only one to have rare powers that other casters see, another red flag. She use to operate under lovespells.com http://www.ripoffreport.com/internet...ww-l-77365.htm Run!

Reputation Points
    Post Thanks / Like

Because most people will not click links to read what it says, I copied additional information so when this gets moved to scam everyon on the web will be able to see it. below is the information from just one of many reports on Ms. st-james

BUYERS BEWARE!!!

Reputation Points
    Post Thanks / Like

"Run!" Funny, but true. Divine is right on all those points.

Reputation Points
    Post Thanks / Like

Good research, Devine.

Reputation Points
    Post Thanks / Like

We have all been in the same spot. We really have to help each other avoid these con artist...go team:-)

Reputation Points
    Post Thanks / Like

thank you for your research divine
    Real knowledge is to know the extent of one's ignorance. (Confucius)