+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Jean Kent - voodoocan.com

Reputation Points
    Post Thanks / Like

Jean Kent - voodoocan.com

Please forgive me if this already has a topic, I did do several searches with no results.

Has anyone heard of/used Jean?

Reputation Points
    Post Thanks / Like

Well..I went to FL and met this one guy by the name of Jean Kent...expensive and still no results. His people skills are way off. Has anyone els here used Voodoocan? It starting to seem that the real people can't get you any results and the scammers cant get you any results...i'm statring to wonder if any of this stuff actually works at all. How do they keep this going if no one gets results/ why do we keep paying for this stuff? I have yet to come across a single person that has had results from a spell....makes me wonder.

Reputation Points
    Post Thanks / Like

I have been working with jean for 3 months. I went to FL to visit him and saw all his spitit houses and all the rituals he has going on. He does not have really good phone skills, he will tell you to relax and be patient and does not take any smack either. So far no results but I can assure you he is very real...scary real. He even has a big house for the devil.

Reputation Points
    Post Thanks / Like

I would be more inclined to work with the other guy. He sounded nice. I have a hard time dealing with someone with no phone skills, but others may not care. I hope he or the other spellcaster gets you spell results.

Reputation Points
    Post Thanks / Like

The other guy is great. He called me one day and asked if I saw any change, I told him my husband was nicer, and he got mad and said I am not doing work for him to be nice, he then said let me push something...I am not getting the results I want but the communication between my husband has improved a lot so I guess that is result....i just want more. They will both tell you to be patient.

Reputation Points
    Post Thanks / Like