Activity Stream

Sort By Time Show
Recent Recent Popular Popular Anytime Anytime Last 7 Days Last 7 Days Last 30 Days Last 30 Days All All Photos Photos Forum Forums
  • Hope's Avatar
    03-22-2018, 02:53 PM
    All these pages are the same, but just to help and educate: From the page: There is not such a thing as a "Witchcraft Magazine spell caster" award! This is as fake as a three dollar bill! - - - Updated - - - This site is also advertised here: and they advertise: #1. WWW.POWERFULBLACKMAGICSPELLS.COM #2. WWW.SAFEVOODOOSPELLS.COM #3. WWW.BLACKMAGICLOVESPELLS.NET #4. WWW.WITCHCRAFSPELLS.ONLINE #5. WWW.ORDEROFISIS.COM This is an old scam ! - - - Updated - - - Also related to The guy in the video sells in fiverr and he was the one who made the video against the forum posted in the ripoff report pages. This is an old scammer who has been exposed over and over! - - - Updated - - - More scam pages related: 1. 2. 3. 4. 5.
    1 replies | 151 view(s)
  • lovelif's Avatar
    03-21-2018, 10:32 AM
    Has anyone used him? He's starts off over 100 dollars and I don't want to waste money. Also no one here has even mentioned his name.:what:
    1 replies | 151 view(s)
  • vorry25's Avatar
    03-11-2018, 07:58 PM
    Advise well taken.
    2 replies | 387 view(s)
  • Hope's Avatar
    03-11-2018, 12:57 PM
    For starters, he has a free blog, more likely he will ask you to send money via western union. He is from Nigeria, his Whatsapp number is 2348141263228 All the pictures on his site are fake, he offers you death spells and promises 48 hours results ... He will take your money and blackmail you for more until you get tired of paying, sometimes they may even end up threatening you, that is the way these scammers work. In all this years, I have not been able to find one genuine caster from Nigeria, and this is not the exception. Based on my experience, my advice to you is to save your money and run fast !!!!
    2 replies | 387 view(s)
More Activity